DUE TO CURRENT EVENTS:

 

The Corona Pandemic demands solidarity from all of us and the willingness to master difficult situations together.

Of course, we adapt to the situation and comply with the official requirements. We also reduce risks for clients and employees and therefore ask for your understanding if we limit face-to-face contacts to the absolute minimum.

 

Please contact us as usual by phone and, if possible, send us documents by email to avoid any transmission channels. We are available Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. using the known telephone number. We are also available to you at our personal email address (simply click):

Roland Paule
paule@paule-partner.de
Ekkehard Stein
stein@paule-partner.de
Dr. Johannes Zimmermann
zimmermann@paule-partner.de
Dr. Sören Gemmerich
gemmerich@paule-partner.de
Harald Frey
frey@paule-partner.de
Alexander Thurau
thurau@paule-partner.de
Patrick Munro
munro@paule-partner.de
Show More

From now on, we will keep you up to date on our website with news about our service and questions about dealing with the economic and legal consequences of the pandemic.

 

You can rely on our expertise, even in difficult times.

 

And please stay healthy!

 

Your team from PAULE UND PARTNER Rechtsanwälte

Business law ... in all facets

PAULE UND PARTNER

stands for excellent and success-oriented advice and representation in civil and criminal law.

 

WE ARE

Experienced business lawyers in commercial and corporate law, tax (criminal) law, commercial (criminal) law, bankruptcy (criminal) law, real estate law, commercial tenancy law, trademark and copyright law and in employment law.

 

WE EXAMINE

and determine your position in the network of laws, ordinances and regulations


WE ADVISE

and explore legal scope, point out alternative courses of action, develop strategies and assess the risks


WE DESIGN

Contracts, statutes, agreements, general terms and conditions etc.


WE NEGOTIATE

with contractual partners, opponents, authorities and institutions


WE REPRESENT

your interests consistently in court and wherever you need us


AND HELP YOU ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN YOUR MATTERS.

ATTORNEYS

Paule und Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

Taunusstraße 5a  65183 Wiesbaden

Tel:  +49 (0) 611 30815-51      Fax: +49 (0) 611 30815-08

info [at] paule-partner.de