Tax Law & Criminal Tax Law

 

Not only companies or their managing directors or board members are increasingly targeted by tax investigators, private individuals are also exposed to increasing risks, if only because of the complexity of German tax law.

 

(Criminal) tax proceedings are not just about a high tax burden, penalties, fines or monetary requirements. The secondary consequences of allegations of tax related criminal law can also be serious and endanger the economic existence. Such side effects can be

 

  • the denial of tax rights,

  • claiming back taxes for up to ten years,

  • asset skimming measures,

  • interest on additional tax claims,

  • liability for third-party tax debts or the loss of official permits that require particular reliability (e.g. business license, professional permits, etc.)

 

The law firm PAULE UND PARTNER offers you qualified advice, representation and defense in all procedural stages in tax law and criminal tax law. Our idea is to run and complete a process as efficiently and silently as possible. However, when it comes down to it, we are at your side as experienced lawyers and criminal defense lawyers and conduct proceedings in a litigious and vigorous manner. We also support our clients with preventive advice to identify risks related to criminal tax law at an early stage.

 

Your contacts:

 

 

 

 

Paule und Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

Taunusstraße 5a  65183 Wiesbaden

Tel:  +49 (0) 611 30815-51      Fax: +49 (0) 611 30815-08

info [at] paule-partner.de

Steuerrecht & Steuerstrafrecht

Nicht nur Unternehmen oder deren Geschäftsführer bzw. Vorstände geraten immer häufiger ins Visier der Steuerfahnder, auch Privatpersonen sind - schon aufgrund der Komplexität des deutschen Steuerrechts - zunehmenden Risiken ausgesetzt.

 

In Steuer(-straf-)verfahren geht es nicht nur um eine unter Umständen hohe Steuerlast, Strafen, Bußgelder oder Geldauflagen. Auch die Nebenfolgen steuerstrafrechtlicher Vorwürfe können gravierend sein und die wirtschaftliche Existenz gefährden. Solche Nebenfolgen können sein

  • die Versagung steuerlicher Rechte,

  • die Nachforderung von Steuern für bis zu zehn Jahre,

  • Maßnahmen der Vermögensabschöpfung,

  • die Verzinsung von Steuernachforderungen,

  • die Haftung für fremde Steuerschulden oder der Verlust behördlicher Genehmigungen, die eine besondere Zuverlässigkeit erfordern (z.B. Gewerbeerlaubnis, Berufszulassungen etc.)

Die Kanzlei PAULE UND PARTNER bietet Ihnen eine qualifizierte Beratung, Vertretung und Verteidigung in sämtlichen Verfahrensstadien im Steuerrecht und Steuerstrafrecht. Unsere Vorstellung ist ein Verfahren so effizient und geräuschlos wie möglich zu führen und zu erledigen. Wenn es jedoch darauf ankommt, stehen wir als erfahrene Rechtsanwälte und Strafverteidiger an Ihrer Seite und führen Verfahren streitig und mit allem Nachdruck. Ferner unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten durch präventive Beratung dabei, steuerstrafrechtliche Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen. 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Paule und Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

Taunusstraße 5a  65183 Wiesbaden

Tel:  +49 (0) 611 30815-51      Fax: +49 (0) 611 30815-08

info [at] paule-partner.de